School Governors

Foundation Governors

Mr B Matthews – Chair of Governors


Mr J Beeston OBE

Mr M P Crutchley

Mrs T Pereira

Mr D Wheeldon

Mr C Wood

Parent Local Governors appointed by Trustees

His Honour Judge J Boora

Mr N Malik


Elected Staff Governors

Mr T Burgess

Ms A Garvey

Mrs J?Hundal


4 Co-Optative Local Governors

Mr S Featherstone

Mrs C Haddon

Mr M Gallagher


Ex Officio

Mr M Garrod

Need More information Call Us: 0121 444 3188

Please enter keywords and press Enter.